Steering Committee

The steering committee is the overall decision making body for the Upper Hudson Peace Action, responsible for developing active peace work in the Capital District.  It generally meets the fourth Wednesday of each month, at 7:00 PM, at the Social Justice Center.  Meetings are open for interested persons to attend.  Write, if you want to explore getting involved.

Steering Committee Members

Pat Beetle, (chair) Bio

Wendy Dwyer

David Easter (facilitator) Bio

Tom Ellis

Bob Elmendorf

Elaine Klein

Linda LeTendre

Sylvain Nagler

Katja Rehm

Paul Rehm Bio

Michael Rice

Steve Wickham

Mark Schaeffer Bio

Lawrence Wittner Bio